top of page

HOME  Claim Your Refund  /  German Pension refund reviews

German Pension contributions Refund Testimonials

We work hard to meet your expectation and really appreciate you have been taking your time to share how you experienced working with us. Thank you so much for your awesome reviews!

RK

MA

MX

Location:
german-pension-refund-Mexico.png

German Pension refund Review:

26 Jan, 2023
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

They took care of everything!

They took care of everything! I had a great experience and didn't have to deal with bureaucracy.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

MC

US

Location:
USA-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

18 Jan, 2023
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Extremely professional and very quick to respond

Great communication from start to end. Johannes was extremely professional and very quick to respond to all my questions. I highly recommend them for your pension refund. Thanks, Adis

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

HB

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

06 Jan, 2023
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Amazing. Excellent Service. 100% Reliable.

Amazing. Excellent Service. 100% Reliable. No Pain Only Gain. Johannas was so kind to answer all my questions and took care of all the documentation. Very transparent through out the process. Just fill in few forms they will take care of everything and will get your funds :) . I strongly recommend to utilize the services of Germany Pension Fund company. I wish them the entire team a great success ahead.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

SO

US

Location:
USA-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

12 Dec, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Very professional and prompt

I am glad I decided to have engaged the company to process my pension refund for me. I'd read and felt it first hand when I initially wanted to process the refund by myself that the process is cumbersome with little information to guide and long processing time. They did not only made the process smooth with the exact documentation required, but I also got my refund exactly a month after I started the process. Their responses all through was very professional and prompt and their service fee matches the service delivered, in my opinion. I highly recommend Germany Pension Refund for anyone that want to process their pension refund. Just got your supporting documents ready and provide them when requested.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

MD

BW

Location:
Botswana-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

27 Nov, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

So happy!!!

I lived in Germany for some years then moved to my homeland Botswana. I tried get my contributions towards my pension than wait years till the set age. It was such a nightmare dealing with Deutsche Rentenversicherung 😡😡😡! Then found the German Pension Fund and asked them for help! I highly recommend them the way they handled my case! I got my money! So happy🙏🙏

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

RR

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

25 Nov, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Highly recommended

Highly recommended. Johannes is very professional, communication was clear around the documentation. Entire process took about 6 weeks for me. I am glad that I chose Germany Pension Refund.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

LM

UA

Location:
Ukraine-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

01 Nov, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Great service!

Great service! They helped me a lot on my way to get my pension refund and everything went easy for me. Thanks again!

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

CU

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

17 Oct, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

One of the best experiences I had

One of the best experiences I had. The transparent and efficient manner is really impressive. The communication with Johannes was 'to the point', courteous and professional. The step-by-step guidance was superb. Documents were translated for me, and it was really impressive. I have already recommended their service to a few of our friends. Keep up the great work.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

HH

IS

Location:
Malaysia-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

11 Oct, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Excellent Organization!  The process was very smooth

Excellent Organization! Johannes assists and consult us very well. The process was very smooth. He keeps us an update for the progress. Our query and answered by his team with full of details and explanation. The timeline duration is beyond our expectation. Thank you, Johannes and the team, from German Pension Refund Organization. Great Service Experience for us!

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

PS

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

27 Sep, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

I would highly recommend their services

A wonderful team of Lawyers who will provide all the assistance necessary to receive the refund timely. Johannes worked with us and calmly responded to all of our queries and helped us in collecting all the documents. we received the pension refund within a month. I would highly recommend their services.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

CP

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

23 Aug, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Extremely efficient and professional

All my queries were answered and explained in an extremely efficient and professional way that too very quickly. I am very grateful to Mr Johannes Kühn for this. Thank you very much.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

CB

CO

Location:
colombia-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

02 Aug, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

It was quick, easy and totally guaranteed!

What can I say? Johannes and Germany Pension Refund are complete aces. I applied for my refund in May from Colombia and by late July the money was in mi account. A spiffing job!! The process is easy, Johannes will tell you exactly how to do it, always in clear and timely manner.
Even more, they’re very savvy when it comes down to how to transfer the money so you don’t get hit by bank surcharges. I cannot thank Johannes enough! Dear expat, if you’re reading this, I encourage you to blindly contact them and initiate proceedings. It was quick, easy and totally guaranteed!

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

SC

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

27 July, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

You can blindly trust them.

It's great in working with Germany Pension Refund for my very fast processing of pension refund. Really nice experience interacting with Johannes Kühn. I have taken their expertise on another element as well due to this experience. I definitely recommend their service to others. You can blindly trust them

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

NM

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

10 July, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Friendly, reliable, and professional.

Great Service

They are friendly, reliable, and professional. Highly recommended!!
Thank you Johannes and Anna for your support.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

YC

MX

Location:
Mexico-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

20 June, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

I’m so happy with their service, I fully recommend it!!

Only thinking of starting the pension refund process used to give me lots of anxiety, I postponed it for so long because it overwhelmed me and now I see I had nothing to worry about, because German Pension Refund exists. Every single part of the process was handled very professionally and it all went smoothly, Johannes was very kind and patient with me and he explained everything so clearly and it gave me all the reassurance I needed. I’m so happy with their service, I fully recommend it!! Thank you so much.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

SK

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

29 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Totally recommend !!

Totally recommend !!
I got to know about this company while doing online research. I'm glad that I found Germany Pension Refund and approached them.
The entire process from Step 1 until the process completion was seamless. I was constantly kept updated by this team, especially by Johannes.
All communications were prompt, timely, seamless. Very smooth process and explained all steps in details. Kudos !!
The way of handling the legal documents and all other forms, documents was just amazing. Fantastic Service, keep it up.
Any services related to pension refund, I would highly recommend this company any day.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

KR

US

Location:
USA-flag.png

German Pension refund USA:

18 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

was an absolute pleasure

Working with Germany Pension Refund was an absolute pleasure. The company represents the epitome of proper professional conduct. The team explained to me very clearly which documents were required and what my next steps were. Shortly after I sent the documents, everything was compiled and submitted in lightning speed, and in just under 3 months, the funds were in my account. Communication was maintained throughout the process, and my enquiries were answered in a matter of hours. Therefore, if anyone out there is looking for a reliable and professional partner to help you navigate the complex process of claiming your hard earned pension from the German Pension Scheme, I strongly recommend you choose the German Pension Refund team.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

KD

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund India:

11 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

kind and helpful.

The office is very prompt in delivering the services and staffs are kind and helpfull.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

HH

nous

Emplacement:
USA-flag.png

Remboursement des pensions allemandes

08 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 étoiles:

J'avais travaillé pendant quelques années en tant qu'étudiant travailleur en Allemagne, donc mon remboursement n'était pas si important. J'ai contacté plus d'un service de remboursement des pensions, mais la plupart voulaient une grosse partie de mon remboursement car le montant était faible (presque la moitié !). Ces gars-là étaient les seuls à le faire pour des frais bien moindres. De plus, l'ensemble du processus était clair et facile et j'ai été remboursé en deux mois seulement !

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

RK

nous

Emplacement:
Israel-flag.png

Remboursement des pensions allemandes

06 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 étoiles:

Service excellent. Ils se sont occupés de tout le processus pour moi, cela a été clairement expliqué du début à la fin, et j'ai fini par obtenir mon remboursement plus tôt que prévu. Le coût en valait vraiment la peine, je ne pense pas que j'aurais pu le faire moi-même du tout.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

AW

UA

Emplacement:
India-flag.png

Remboursement des pensions allemandes

05 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 étoiles:

Excellent service, très professionnel et super rapide, communication personnalisée!

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

KS

UA

Emplacement:
USA-flag.png

Remboursement des pensions allemandes

01 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 étoiles:

Ce fut un plaisir de traiter avec ces gars. Johannes était super. Ils s'occupent de la bureaucratie pour que vous n'ayez pas à le faire, et les fonds sont déposés directement sur votre compte.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

UT

AU

Location:
Australia-flag.png

German Pension refund Australia:

01 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

very clear and sharply

If you want to get refund which you cannot do by yourself or due to complicated process or which other similar organisations can not perform. Germanypensionrefund is only option as they better understand your situations very clear and sharply."

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

MG

AU

Location:
Australia-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

25 Jan, 2023
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Great experience

Had a great experience, professional and got my refund back with minimal fuss.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

MC

NZ

Location:
New-Zealand-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

16 Jan, 2023
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Super clear and easy to navigate

I worked with Johannes and the team at Germany Pension Refund and the whole process was super clear and easy to navigate. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to acquire their German pension refund.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

AH

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

22 Dec, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Extremely trustworthy, honest and diligent

I recommend them without any reservations if you are trying to get refund from Germany.

I am a little late in writing this review & hope could have written a little earlier. We had contacted Johannes for the refund for me and my wife. Our case was much complicated since we did not have the opportunity to de-register when we left Germany. Additionally, the office kept asking for other documents and unnecessarily kept delaying. But Johannes and the team kept on our case to ensure that our refund was received asap.

As soon as the letter for refund came through the money followed the next day as well.

They are extremely trustworthy, honest and diligent with what they do. I could not have found a better support to get the refund. Without them, I would not have seen any refunds but they worked the miracle.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

CC

US

Location:
USA-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

10 Dec, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

A great experience!

Highly recommend!!! I worked with Johannes through the refund process, very responsive, clear, and transparent communication, no hidden charges or nuances, a great experience!

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

AL

AU

Location:
Australia-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

01 Dec, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Efficient, effective and successful

Johannes, Anna and the team were efficient, effective and successful in processing my German pension refund. I wholeheartedly recommend their services for anyone who is looking to process a refund and have already sent their details to a number of former colleagues who are in need of this service.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

AN

RU

Location:
Russia-flag-German-pension-refund.png

German Pension refund Review:

04 Nov, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Efficient, friendly and responsible service

Great experience with this team to get my taxes back. Efficient, friendly and responsible service I highly recommend! I was not sure at the beginning if I need to use them or I should try on my own, I'm so glad I did! Literally, just sit back, relax and receive your money. Thank you very much Johannes and your team.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

GC

SG

Location:
Singapore-Flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

22 Oct, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Highly recommend

Thank you Johannes & team for getting back my refund! I had been delaying to get back my refund for a few years but if i had known about their service, i would have gone for it immediately! After working with them, i realised that it takes a lot of time to "chase", and communicate with the relevant parties at the office of the German Pension Insurance, hence it saved me a lot of time and headache to deal with it. I would highly recommend to get back your refund with the team here at Germany Pension Refund! Cheers & enjoy the weekend!

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

WC

US

Location:
USA-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

13 Oct, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Made it easy and simple for me

Very helpful retrieving my pension money from the German government. Made it easy and simple for me - not words used to describe anything to do with government as a foreigner. Thank you!!

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

SR

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

28 Sep, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Very professional service

Very professional services.... smooth process without any follow ups

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

S

US

Location:
USA-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

24 Aug, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

I completely recommend their services.

Johannes and the team at Germany Pension Refund were simply great! They made what seemed like a very difficult process simple and efficient. I completely recommend their services. Thank you for a job well done!

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

MM

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

17 Aug, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Smooth, efficient and professional process

Super happy and impressed by the professionalism shown by Johannes and his team.

I got in touch with Johannes in May 2022 for applying for my pension refund. The process since then has been smooth, efficient and professional. Johannes is very proactive, kind, and patiently explained the process and was always ready to help clear any doubts that came up during the process. I got my refund in my account by end of July 2022, in just 2 months. I'm super happy with their service and will wholeheartedly recommend it to anyone who wants a hassle-free pension refund filing experience.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

TM

US

Location:
USA-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

28 July, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Honest and efficient!

They are honest and efficient and I recommend them without any hesitations.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

MN

US

Location:
USA-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

27 July, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

They did a great job!

I highly recommend using them. They make the process simple. They collect all the documents upfront and were extremely responsive to any questions I might of had along the way. They did a great job!

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

NK

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

29 June, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

A top notch service!

A top notch service! They are very professional and work with every individual with at most efficiency. I would highly recommend them to anyone who seeking to get their pension amount from Germany released after working there, leaving the country for more than 2 years.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

CK

KR

Location:
South-Korea-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

22 June, 2022