HOME  Claim Your Refund  /  German Pension refund reviews

German Pension contributions Refund Testimonials

We work hard to meet your expectation and really appreciate you have been taking your time to share how you experienced working with us. Thank you so much for your awesome reviews!

RK

S

US

Location:
USA-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

24 Aug, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

I completely recommend their services.

Johannes and the team at Germany Pension Refund were simply great! They made what seemed like a very difficult process simple and efficient. I completely recommend their services. Thank you for a job well done!

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

FZ

US

Location:
USA-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

09 Aug, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

I strongly recommend this agency

I had spoken with multiple agencies before starting the process and they were definitely the best: both in accuracy and knowledge.
Johannes is a great person to work with from start to end.

I strongly recommend this agency if you want to get your pension tax back.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

RL

BR

Location:
Brazil-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

28 July, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Always giving updates during the process.

My experience with Germany Pension Refund was the best possible. Johannes was always available for helping and responding all questions about the process and always giving updates during the process. Everything was treated by email in an easy and fast way. I fully recommend their services for who needs to get the Pension Refund from Germany.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

SP

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

22 July, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Hassle free. Best Service.

Best service provider you can trust on getting your pension refund, hassle free. I got all the process done and money credited to my local bank account with just couple weeks. And their fee is also fair compared to many others

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

EV

NY

Location:
New-Zealand-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

24 June, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Very reliable and recommended.

It helps me get my pension refund in an instant. It only took three weeks to get my refund back. So happy working with Germany Pension Refund. Very reliable and recommended.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

AO

NY

Location:
New-Zealand-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

01 June, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Highly recommend.

Hassle free service! Highly recommend.
They took care of everything.
Thanks Johannes and the team.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

PB

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

18 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Professional and courteous people

Professional and courteous people. They helped me recover the social security contribution from the pension fund and now helping with the tax claims. Highly recommendable for any expat working in Germany.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

CT

US

Location:
USA-flag.png

German Pension refund USA:

12 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Very fast, efficient and easy

Very fast, efficient and easy, definitely recommend for anyone who has been on the fence about doing this!

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

EM

E

Emplacement:
India-flag.png

Remboursement des pensions allemandes

12 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 étoiles:

Traiter avec les autorités allemandes est un cauchemar incroyable que je ne souhaite pas à mon pire ennemi ! Et pourtant, GermanPensionRefund rend le processus si intéressant ! Ils vous tiennent informés tout au long du processus, ont vos meilleurs intérêts à l'esprit et sont des gens vraiment sérieux ! Le meilleur argent que j'aie jamais dépensé, car je suis sûr que j'aurais abandonné si j'avais eu affaire à la bureaucratie allemande !

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

AR

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund India:

09 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

the process is fast & reliable.

Team at German Pension Refund ensures the process is fast & reliable. I am happy with the overall experience. Thanks to Johannes.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

À

nous

Emplacement:
India-flag.png

Remboursement des pensions allemandes

07 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 étoiles:

Service excellent. Johannes et Anna ont été très utiles tout au long du processus. J'ai reçu mon remboursement dans les 5 mois, ce qui est rapide compte tenu de la pandémie et des tracas bureaucratiques.
Hautement recommandé

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

SW

DANS

Emplacement:
Malaysia-flag.png

Remboursement des pensions allemandes

04 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 étoiles:

J'ai eu une très bonne expérience du début à la fin. Une communication claire et des attentes définies dès le début. Bravo à Johannes qui a été très utile et a répondu à tous mes e-mails très rapidement.

Je recommande vivement leurs services.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

FR

Californie

Emplacement:
Australia-flag.png

Remboursement des pensions allemandes

01 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 étoiles:

Je recommande Germay Pension Refund à toute personne qui cotise au fonds de pension gouvernemental en Allemagne et qui a maintenant quitté le pays.

Ils ont fourni un service clair et honnête, ont répondu très rapidement et d'après les échanges d'e-mails, je sais qu'ils font de leur mieux pour obtenir un remboursement rapide des contributions.

Ce n'est pas bon marché du tout, mais je suggère d'évaluer le temps que vous passeriez à essayer de sauter à travers les cerceaux gouvernementaux et d'équilibrer cela avec le service qu'ils fournissent. D'un autre côté, je préférerais de loin avoir des frais fixes au lieu d'un pourcentage. Je ne sais pas combien de travail supplémentaire représente un remboursement de 30 000 EUR par rapport à 5 000 EUR. Cela leur permet potentiellement plus d'affaires pour des remboursements inférieurs ?

Dans l'ensemble, un excellent service, un travail de qualité et rapide et un service client très humain.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

GY

IL

Location:
Israel-flag.png

German Pension refund Israel Review:

27 April, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Honest and professional.

Honest and professional.
Johannes from germanypensionrefund was super informative and explaining regarding my case.
Saved me lots of money. Highly recommended!

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

CP

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

23 Aug, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Extremely efficient and professional

All my queries were answered and explained in an extremely efficient and professional way that too very quickly. I am very grateful to Mr Johannes Kühn for this. Thank you very much.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

CB

CO

Location:
colombia-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

02 Aug, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

It was quick, easy and totally guaranteed!

What can I say? Johannes and Germany Pension Refund are complete aces. I applied for my refund in May from Colombia and by late July the money was in mi account. A spiffing job!! The process is easy, Johannes will tell you exactly how to do it, always in clear and timely manner.
Even more, they’re very savvy when it comes down to how to transfer the money so you don’t get hit by bank surcharges. I cannot thank Johannes enough! Dear expat, if you’re reading this, I encourage you to blindly contact them and initiate proceedings. It was quick, easy and totally guaranteed!

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

SC

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

27 July, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

You can blindly trust them.

It's great in working with Germany Pension Refund for my very fast processing of pension refund. Really nice experience interacting with Johannes Kühn. I have taken their expertise on another element as well due to this experience. I definitely recommend their service to others. You can blindly trust them

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

NM

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

10 July, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Friendly, reliable, and professional.

Great Service

They are friendly, reliable, and professional. Highly recommended!!
Thank you Johannes and Anna for your support.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

YC

MX

Location:
Mexico-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

20 June, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

I’m so happy with their service, I fully recommend it!!

Only thinking of starting the pension refund process used to give me lots of anxiety, I postponed it for so long because it overwhelmed me and now I see I had nothing to worry about, because German Pension Refund exists. Every single part of the process was handled very professionally and it all went smoothly, Johannes was very kind and patient with me and he explained everything so clearly and it gave me all the reassurance I needed. I’m so happy with their service, I fully recommend it!! Thank you so much.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

SK

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

29 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Totally recommend !!

Totally recommend !!
I got to know about this company while doing online research. I'm glad that I found Germany Pension Refund and approached them.
The entire process from Step 1 until the process completion was seamless. I was constantly kept updated by this team, especially by Johannes.
All communications were prompt, timely, seamless. Very smooth process and explained all steps in details. Kudos !!
The way of handling the legal documents and all other forms, documents was just amazing. Fantastic Service, keep it up.
Any services related to pension refund, I would highly recommend this company any day.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

KR

US

Location:
USA-flag.png

German Pension refund USA:

18 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

was an absolute pleasure

Working with Germany Pension Refund was an absolute pleasure. The company represents the epitome of proper professional conduct. The team explained to me very clearly which documents were required and what my next steps were. Shortly after I sent the documents, everything was compiled and submitted in lightning speed, and in just under 3 months, the funds were in my account. Communication was maintained throughout the process, and my enquiries were answered in a matter of hours. Therefore, if anyone out there is looking for a reliable and professional partner to help you navigate the complex process of claiming your hard earned pension from the German Pension Scheme, I strongly recommend you choose the German Pension Refund team.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

KD

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund India:

11 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

kind and helpful.

The office is very prompt in delivering the services and staffs are kind and helpfull.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

HH

nous

Emplacement:
USA-flag.png

Remboursement des pensions allemandes

08 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 étoiles:

J'avais travaillé pendant quelques années en tant qu'étudiant travailleur en Allemagne, donc mon remboursement n'était pas si important. J'ai contacté plus d'un service de remboursement des pensions, mais la plupart voulaient une grosse partie de mon remboursement car le montant était faible (presque la moitié !). Ces gars-là étaient les seuls à le faire pour des frais bien moindres. De plus, l'ensemble du processus était clair et facile et j'ai été remboursé en deux mois seulement !

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

RK

nous

Emplacement:
Israel-flag.png

Remboursement des pensions allemandes

06 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 étoiles:

Service excellent. Ils se sont occupés de tout le processus pour moi, cela a été clairement expliqué du début à la fin, et j'ai fini par obtenir mon remboursement plus tôt que prévu. Le coût en valait vraiment la peine, je ne pense pas que j'aurais pu le faire moi-même du tout.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

AW

UA

Emplacement:
India-flag.png

Remboursement des pensions allemandes

05 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 étoiles:

Excellent service, très professionnel et super rapide, communication personnalisée!

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

KS

UA

Emplacement:
USA-flag.png

Remboursement des pensions allemandes

01 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 étoiles:

Ce fut un plaisir de traiter avec ces gars. Johannes était super. Ils s'occupent de la bureaucratie pour que vous n'ayez pas à le faire, et les fonds sont déposés directement sur votre compte.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

UT

AU

Location:
Australia-flag.png

German Pension refund Australia:

01 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

very clear and sharply

If you want to get refund which you cannot do by yourself or due to complicated process or which other similar organisations can not perform. Germanypensionrefund is only option as they better understand your situations very clear and sharply."

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

MM

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

17 Aug, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Smooth, efficient and professional process

Super happy and impressed by the professionalism shown by Johannes and his team.

I got in touch with Johannes in May 2022 for applying for my pension refund. The process since then has been smooth, efficient and professional. Johannes is very proactive, kind, and patiently explained the process and was always ready to help clear any doubts that came up during the process. I got my refund in my account by end of July 2022, in just 2 months. I'm super happy with their service and will wholeheartedly recommend it to anyone who wants a hassle-free pension refund filing experience.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

TM

US

Location:
USA-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

28 July, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Honest and efficient!

They are honest and efficient and I recommend them without any hesitations.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

MN

US

Location:
USA-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

27 July, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

They did a great job!

I highly recommend using them. They make the process simple. They collect all the documents upfront and were extremely responsive to any questions I might of had along the way. They did a great job!

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

NK

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

29 June, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

A top notch service!

A top notch service! They are very professional and work with every individual with at most efficiency. I would highly recommend them to anyone who seeking to get their pension amount from Germany released after working there, leaving the country for more than 2 years.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

CK

KR

Location:
South-Korea-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

22 June, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Absolute best!

Absolute best! The team helped me to receive my fund in two months since the application. The process was efficient and frictionless. Their service is professional, agile and customized to the individual case. Special thanks to Johannes.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

PT

CL

Location:
Chile-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

13 June, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

The process was successful and transparent

Was my first time using the German Pension Refund service. I'm happy with the service provided, the executives were attentive, kind and they solved my doubts in less than 48 hrs.
The fee for the service is acceptable, the process was successful and transparent everytime, so I highly recommend this agency.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

PX

NY

Location:
New-Zealand-flag.png

German Pension refund New Zealand:

13 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

What an amazing experience

What an amazing experience working with Germany Pension Refund. The service was straightforward, and Johannes and his team provided a transparent, well explained instructions in the course, although I lost a couple of needed papers such as Abmeldung, which delayed the process. My service began late in Dec 2021 and the funds received in early May 2022. Auckland, New Zealand.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

MP

US

Location:
USA-flag.png

German Pension refund USA:

12 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Awesome experience!

Awesome experience! Johannes and his team are highly professional
and trustworthy, I highly recommend their service.
Cheers!

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

AP

US

Location:
USA-flag.png

German Pension refund USA:

09 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Excellent!!! Recommended 100%

I worked with Germany Pension Refund to get my German pension money back and was beyond grateful for their help! They were very quick to respond to every email and gave me clear directions on what I needed to do every step of the way. Johannes in-particular was fantastic to work with during this process. Danke für alles!

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

AH

DANS

Emplacement:
India-flag.png

Remboursement des pensions allemandes

05 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 étoiles:

Azad Hossin
Amour

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

BC

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund India Review:

05 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Many thanks Team !!!.

I heard about this company from one of my friend and contacted them. I get Germany Pension Refund within 1 month after sending my documents.
It was excellent experience to work with Johannes - very professional, prompt, effective communication. The whole process was so simple and transparent. I shall also recommend them to my friends for pension refund. Many thanks Team !!!.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

HL

RA

Emplacement:
India-flag.png

Remboursement des pensions allemandes

01 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 étoiles:

Ils ont résolu ma demande de remboursement en temps voulu et sans complications. Je les recommande fortement. Un grand merci à tout le personnel.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

WL

AU

Location:
Australia-flag.png